X
MEKEEL CHRISTIAN ACADEMY
MEKEEL CHRISTIAN ACADEMY
MEKEEL CHRISTIAN ACADEMY
MEKEEL CHRISTIAN ACADEMY

Our Staff

 

PRESCHOOL    
Mrs. Rachael Kniese rkniese@mekeel.org 376-3195
     
ELEMENTARY    
Mrs. Sharon LeBeau, Kindergarten slebeau@mekeel.org 108
Mrs. Hellen McKeon, First Grade hmckeon@mekeel.org 310
Mrs. Cyndi Dempsey, Second Grade cdempsey@mekeel.org 309
Mrs. Jennifer Lederer, Third and Fourth Literacy jlederer@mekeel.org 308
Miss Christa Walsh, Third and Fourth Math and Science cwalsh@mekeel.org 307
Mrs. Peggy Labrie, Fifth  plabrie@mekeel.org 306
Mrs. Debbie Pardee, Fifth Grade Math, 2-4 Math Intervention dpardee@mekeel.org 300
     
6-12 MATH AND SCIENCE    
Mrs. Amber Jacobi, 6th Grade Science and Biology ajacobi@mekeel.org 304
Miss Marissa Langenthal, Sixth and Seventh Grade Math, Seventh and Eighth Grade Science mlangenthal@mekeel.org 303
Mrs. Diane Humphrey, Earth Science dhumphrey@mekeel.org 202
Mr. Paul Hussey, Forensics Science phussey@mekeel.org 301
Dr. Bill Williams, Chemistry, Physics, and Advanced Biology wwilliams@mekeel.org 201
Mrs. Debbie Pardee, Pre-Algebra dpardee@mekeel.org 300
Mrs. Nicole O'Brien, Algebra 1, Geometry, and Statistics nobrien@mekeel.org 208
Mr. Andy York, Algebra 2, Pre-Calculus, AP Calculus ayork@mekeel.org 207
     
6-12 ENGLISH LANGUAGE ARTS    
Mrs. Marsha Elliott, Sixth and Seventh Reading and Writing melliott@mekeel.org 302
Mrs. Amber Jacobi, Seventh Grade Reading and Writing ajacobi@mekeel.org 304
Mrs. Katie O'Leary, Eighth Grade Reading and Writing, Ninth Grade English koleary@mekeel.org 211
Mrs. Diane Humphrey, Tenth Grade English dhumphrey@mekeel.org 202
Miss Eva Pandiscia, Eleventh and Twelfth Grade English epandiscia@mekeel.org 221
     
6-12 HISTORY    
Mrs. Marsha Elliott, Sixth Grade History melliott@mekeel.org 302
Mr. John Edwards, Seventh and Eighth Grade History jedwards@mekeel.org 200
Mr. Mark McCaskey, Ninth and Tenth Grade History mmccaskey@mekeel.org 209
Mr. Brian McKeon, Eleventh and Twelfth Grade History bmckeon@mekeel.org 200
     
6-12 BIBLE    
Mr. John Edwards, Ninth Grade Bible jedwards@mekeel.org 200
Mr. Brian McKeon, Bible Overview Course bmckeon@mekeel.org 200
Mr. Carl Gustafson, Tenth and Eleventh Grade Bible cgustafson@mekeel.org 218
Mr. Travis Woronowicz, Tenth and Eleventh Grade Bible tworonowicz@mekeel.org  
Dr. Peter Mason, Senior Level Bible pmason@mekeel.org  
Pastor Jason Crenshaw, Senior Level Bible jcrenshaw@mekeel.org  
     
SPECIALISTS    
Mrs. Carolyn Berrian, Computer cberrian@mekeel.org 216
Mr. Dan Decker, PE ddecker@mekeel.org 112
Mr. John Edwards, Elementary Spanish jedwards@mekeel.org 200
Mrs. Michaela Lucas, Band mlucas@mekeel.org 104
Mrs. Tracy Mortzheim, Art tmortzheim@mekeel.org 103
Mrs. Debbie Rougier, Secondary Spanish drougier@mekeel.org 203
Mr. Peter Waite, Choir pwaite@mekeel.ort 100
     
SPECIAL EDUCATION    
Mrs. Tamara Kittle, Grades 8-12 tkittle@mekeel.org 305
Mrs. Jennifer Zindle-Manning, Grades K-7 jmanning@mekeel.org 305
     
SUPPORT STAFF    
Mrs. Becky Bath, Main Office and Athletics bbath@mekeel.org 212
Mrs. Becky Biscossi, Reception bbiscossi@mekeel.org 110
Mrs. Teresa Dell, Executive Assistant to Head of School tdell@mekeel.org 215
Mrs. Cathy Kathler, Office Manager ckahler@mekeel.org 213
Mrs. Michelle Sasso, Classroom Aide msasso@mekeel.org 108
     
FACILITIES MANAGER    
Mr. Adam Stankus astankus@mekeel.org 115
     
NURSE'S OFFICE    
Mrs. Somawaite Cecil nurse@mekeel.org 105
Mrs. Bonnie Lange nurse@mekeel.org 105
     
FOOD SERVICE    
Miss Liz Berrian food@mekeel.org 107
Mrs. Kathy Bushman food@mekeel.org 106,107
Mrs. Veronica Graff food@mekeel.org 107
Mrs. Kathy Hastings food@mekeel.org 107
Mrs. Paula Hill food@mekeel.org 107
Mrs. Jacqueline Luna food@mekeel.org 107
Mrs. Jacqueline Rocca food@mekeel.org 107
Mrs. Andrea Singleton food@mekeel.org 107
     
BUSINESS OFFICE    
Mrs. Deborah Davidson, Business Office Assistant ddavidson@mekeel.org 204
Mrs. Denise Johnston, Business Manager djohnston@mekeel.org 205
     
ADMISSIONS    
Mrs. Erin Hvizdak ehvizdak@mekeel.org 111
     
ADMINISTRATION    
Mr. Chad Bowman, Head of School cbowman@mekeel.org 214
Mr. Dan Decker, Athletic Director ddecker@mekeel.org 112
Mrs. Denise Johnston, Business Manager djohnston@mekeel.org 205
Mrs. Cathy Kahler, Office Manager ckahler@mekeel.org 213
Mrs. Jennifer Mathews, Director of Curriculum and Instruction, Enrollment jmathews@mekeel.org 113
Mrs. Katie O'Leary, Academic Coordinator koleary@mekeel.org 211
Mr. Michael Show, Director of Student Life mshow@mekeel.org 210