Staff Directory

Staff Directory


Main Office: 518-370-4272

Voice Mail : 518-370-4272 (+ extension)

Fax: 518-370-4778

First Name Last Name Email Addresses Extension #’s
 Rebecca  Bath bbath@mekeel.org 110
 Christine  Baumeister cbaumeister@mekeel.org 103
 Carolyn  Berrian cberrian@mekeel.org 308
 Elizabeth  Berrian eberrian@mekeel.org 107
 Rebecca  Biscossi bbiscossi@mekeel.org 110
 Chad  Bowman cbowman@mekeel.org 214
 Rachel  Brownell rbrownell@mekeel.org 101
 Kathy  Bushman food@mekeel.org 106,107
 Somawaitie  Cecil nurse@mekeel.org 105
 Khristian  Collins kcollins@mekeel.org 111
 Deborah  Davidson ddavidson@mekeel.org 204
 Guy  DeAngelis gdeangelis@mekeel.org 211
 Teresa  Dell tdell@mekeel.org 212
 Cynthia  Dempsey cdempsey@mekeel.org 309
 Matthew  Duling mduling@mekeel.org 209
 John  Edwards jedwards@mekeel.org 301
 Gina  Feliciano gfeliciano@mekeel.org 111
 Terry  Gordon tgordon@mekeel.org 117,104
 Carl  Gustafson cgustafson@mekeel.org 218
 Diane  Humphrey dhumphrey@mekeel.org 221
 Paul  Hussey phussey@mekeel.org 202
 Denise  Johnston djohnstrong@mekeel.org 205
 Cathy  Kahler ckahler@mekeel.org 213
 Patrick  Kelley pkelley@mekeel.org 109,115
 Rachael  Kniese rkniese@mekeel.org 211
 Peggy  Labrie plabrie@mekeel.org 306
 Bonnie  Lange nurse@mekeel.org 105
 Marissa  Langenthal mlangenthal@mekeel.org 303
 Sharon  LeBeau slebeau@mekeel.org 108
 Jennifer  Lederer jlederer@mekeel.org 302
 Irene  Liu iliu@mekeel.org 216
 Jennifer  Mathews jmathews@mekeel.org 210
 Mark  McCaskey mmccaskey@mekeel.org 100
 Brian  McKeon bmckeon@mekeel.org 102
 Hellen  McKeon hmckeon@mekeel.org 310
 Nicole  O’Brien nobrien@mekeel.org 208
 Erin  O’Leary Eoleary@mekel.org 300
 Katie  O’Leary koleary@mekeel.org 221
 Deborah  Pardee dpardee@mekeel.org 304
 Raechelle  Perrin rperrin@mekeel.org 217
 Joseph  Roof jroof@mekeel.org 108
 Deborah  Rougier drougier@mekeel.org 203
 Michael  Show mshow@mekeel.org 215
 Kasey  Waite kwaite@mekeel.org 207
 Christa  Walsh cwalsh@mekeel.org 307
 William  Williams wwilliams@mekeel.org 201